Join us for worship on Sunday! 8am Holy Eucharist, 10:15am Choral Eucharist (also broadcast on Facebook)

Virtual Services

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Thursday, August 13, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Sunday, August 9, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Friday, August 7, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Thursday, August 6, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Posted by The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, Falmouth, ME on Monday, August 3, 2020

Your Website Title How to Share With Just Friends How to share with just friends. Posted by Facebook on Friday, December 5, 2014

Copyright © 2021 The Episcopal Church of S. Mary. All Rights Reserved
43 Foreside Road, Falmouth, Maine 04105 / 207-781-3366