The Episcopal Church of Saint Mary, 43 Foreside Road, Falmouth, Maine 04105 / 207-781-3366

Our Leaders

Click on any highlighted name for a link to more information about the person or to send an email.

Annual Report published in January 2021

Our Rector (Pastor): The Reverend (Fr) Nathan Ferrell

Saint Mary's 10th Rector
Saint Mary’s 10th Rector

Our Deacon: The Reverend Christine Bennett 

Our Organist and


Choirmaster: Bruce Fithian 

Our Director of Youth Christian Formation: currently vacant


Our Parish Manager: Beth Shaw  

Our Senior Warden: Janet Bowne

Janet Bowne



Our Junior Warden: Aaron Splint

Our 2021 Vestry – elected by the parish 

Nathan Ferrell, Rector
Janet Bowne, Senior Warden
Aaron Splint, Junior Warden
Ben Parks-Stamm,  Treasurer

Darren Clark
Stan Eaton
Jan Wentling

Rich Hirschman

Thom Pettingill

Will Salomon

Rudy Israel

Pat Peard

Tom LaPlante

Copyright © 2020 The Episcopal Church of S. Mary. All Rights Reserved

43 Foreside Road, Falmouth, Maine 04105 / 207-781-3366